Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Flischel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Flischel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christianne Lawson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Flischel is great! The provide excellent customer service and are always available for any assistance that is needed. I've been a customer for so many years and they are the best!"

Maureen Kuisti

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jason Flischel State Farm Agency. The staff are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I recently made a claim and needed my policy changed, and both Alicia and Stephanie were extremely helpful."

Todd Franklin

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've never let me down. I've been with them for many years. They're always there if I have a question and when I need to make a policy change. On the couple of claims I've had, they've been a good intermediary. Great follow-up."

Nicole Santoso

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Jason Flischel State Farm Agency. I spoke with Kenzie and she was very helpful, kind, and professional. She was able to answer all of my questions and provided quality customer service. I highly recommend this place!"

Cortney Jenkins

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jason Flischel’s office is courteous, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend the office to others!!!"

Cindy Crowl

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just talked wit Alicia and she has the best personality. She took the time to hear me and get me answers."

eawise1

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Everyone is always very quick to respond and super helpful."

Leti Stewart

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make everything so easy for me! They make me feel like it’s one thing less I need to worry about."

Averie Bounds

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I got a message from our mortgage company the day after Thanksgiving that we needed proof of homeowners insurance as soon as possible. When scrambling to get quotes I stumbled upon State Farm with this local agent. I left messages with 5 other agencies and I got online quotes from 3 others, and I’m so glad none of the others worked out! I got a quick response from Sherri and she was able to give me a quote and was so helpful. She made me feel very at ease, especially being a first time homeowner and not having any idea about insurance. She even helped me understand some of the homeowner lingo that I’ve never heard of before. Sherri was very easy to reach and I truly didn’t have to do any work. When the time came to give the insurance over to the mortgage company, I had no stress because I knew Sherri was handling it. It felt like I had a friend in the insurance business that I could trust! Highly recommend for homeowners and auto insurance and I’m so glad I found them! :)"

Andrew Anderson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me to resolve vehicle claim issues quickly. Alicia was the best. !!!!!"

Paul Brown

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have coved me for years quickly resolved a couple of claims caring and professional very knowledgeable personnel Thank you"

Dante Ferguson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are always helpful, and go out of their way to make sure all of your needs are met."

Zach Mills

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and was able to answer all of my questions. I really appreciate their help."

Erin Kuisti

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a fantastic experience with this office, specifically with Alicia. She has made the process of getting State Farm car insurance effortless. I highly recommend this office!!"

Break the Script

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for better service"

Carol Allen

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Gene Bond

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super awesome no presure review of our life situation. Business, kids, property to get us best protection at the best price. He like the guy next door looking out for you and yours."

Joanna Thomas

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is very professional, has tremendous business sense and is a man of integrity. He has a wonderful team of people working for him. I always enjoy my interactions with his office."

Tanya Triplett

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia has always answered my questions and always been very friendly. Great bunch of people."

Fred Fowler

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff has been professional and respectful. Staff has been responsive to my questions and/or information requested."

Lauren Hayes

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team always provide the very best service. I've been using this team for years and would recommend them to anyone I know. When I recently got married and combined coverages with my husband, Sherri went out of her way to help us find the best possible coverages and discounts! I cannot thank them enough for always making everything so easy. I feel very comfortable and confident when it comes to my insurance and I couldn't say that without Jason and his team."

Debbie Fogle

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jason Flischel and his great team for years. They always give me great options and straight answers on all my questions. I call and they always respond quickly and efficiently! This is a great team!"

Shawn Mash

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really respect this agent went to bat for me on line coverage on my house plus Alicia is always so helpful and down to earth plus knowledgeable on coverages that I should have and what I can get away with not having to save money which at this time I need to save all I can lol 😆"

Madison Snyder

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Insurance then you should come here. They gave me a better deal than anywhere else that I tried to go even after having a couple tickets. The staff is very friendly they helped me understand what I was paying for. They were very kind and considerate. And they helped me get the best deal I could possibly get. All in all I gave you five stars because they gave me the best deal they’re very responsive very kind and answer any and all questions I have. They are very professional and I have been with them for 3 years."

Teresa Moore

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank and I love State Farm."